Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each and every shared website hosting solution which we offer and different from other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times per day. We also keep the backups for the last one week and we do not erase any one of them, so if you require any content from a particular day and hour, you could restore it easily. Even though our tech support team can assist you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file based on what you need. To prevent any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not altered. If you use our hosting services, you won't have to worry that you might lose information under any circumstances.